LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR #28 - Your Questions Answered - Saturday 29 May 2021

18 Views
Published
Join me for my LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR #28 - Your Questions Answered - Saturday 29 May 2021 from 5pm UK / 12 Noon EST / 9am PST. A chance to ask anything you want to know about cruising and the latest news and updates

Links Mentioned in the Livestream
Australian Cruise: https://www.cruising.org.au/Regulatory/WeAreCruise
Australian Petition: https://www.aph.gov.au/e-petitions/petition/EN2642

#CruiseLive #cruiseQ&A #CruiseLivestream #cruisetips
Category
Travel Guides
Commenting disabled.