LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR #20 - Your Cruising Questions Answered - From Saturday 3 April 2021

29 Views
Published
Join me for another LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR where you can ask and have all your cruising questions answered live on Saturday 3 April from 5pm UK - 12 Noon EST - 9am PST. This is the 20th livestream cruise question and answer session, and I hope you can join me and look forward to your questions.

#CruiseLive #cruiseQ&A #CruiseLivestream #cruisetips
Category
Travel Guides
Commenting disabled.