LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR - Your Cruising Questions Answered - Saturday 24 April

16 Views
Published
LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR - Your Cruising Questions Answered - Saturday 24 April from 5pm UK / 12 Noon EST / 9am PST. A chance to put your cruising questions or topics to me. I hope you can join me.

Links:
UK Government Cruise Advice: https://www.gov.uk/guidance/coronavirus-covid-19-cruise-ship-travel
Disney UK Summer Protocols: https://disneycruise.disney.go.com/cruises-destinations/overview/uk-magic-at-sea/
Greek Islands Video: https://youtu.be/kQoVnx5qU8k

MY LIVESTREAM KIT

Logitech C920 HD Pro Webcam, Full HD 1080p/30fps (UK) https://amzn.to/3tOqaZk (US) https://amzn.to/3dL9agU
Fifine USB Lavalier Mike (UK) https://amzn.to/3dNGHqR (US) https://amzn.to/3nfPWTX
Lights: Neewer Super Slim LED Lights (UK) https://amzn.to/3aC6pN4 (USA) https://neewer.com/products/neewer-super-slim-led-video-light-soft-lighting-10096061


#CruiseLive #cruiseQ&A #Livestream
Category
Travel Guides
Commenting disabled.