LIVE CRUISE NEWS Q&A HOUR #27 - Your Questions Answered - Saturday 22 May 2021

24 Views
Published
With lots of news breaking on cruise restarts around the world in USA and Europe, join me for my LIVE CRUISE NEWS Q&A HOUR #27 - Your Questions Answered - Saturday 22 May 2021 from 5pm UK / 12 Noon EST / 9am PST

Links mentioned in the livestream

Sean Mullen Memorial Livestream replay: https://youtu.be/NLiBNpH8WCU
Jordan Bauth Adventure Of The Seas Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/JPproductions57
Royal Caribbean Blog Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/RoyalCaribbeanBlog

#CruiseLive #cruiseQ&A #CruiseLivestream #cruisetips
Category
Travel Guides
Commenting disabled.