Live Cruise Q&A Hour #33 - Your Questions Answered - Sunday 18 July 2021

14 Views
Published
Live Cruise Q&A Hour #33 - Your Questions Answered - Sunday 18 July 2021 (not Saturday this week!) from 5pm UK / 12 Noon EST / 9am PST. Ask whatever you want to know about cruising or latest cruise news and developments

#CruiseLive #cruiseQ&A #CruiseLivestream #cruisetips

ABOUT TIPS FOR TRAVELLERS: If you want to get cruising right, Tips For Travellers makes it easy to plan and have the incredible cruise experiences you dream of every time. All my Tips For Travellers advice, tips and tricks tips draw on everything that I have learnt on the 77 cruises I have done to date.

BUY MY CRUISE-THEMED T-SHIRTs
————————————————-
Check out my T-Shirt range: http://bit.ly/TFTStore

SUPPORT TIPS FOR TRAVELLERS
—————————————————————
Become a Channel Member and get perks: https://www.tipsfortravellers.com/Join
Become a Patron on Patreon and get perks: https://www.patreon.com/tipsfortravellers
Make a donation: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=V9STJGYSEMGLJ
Buy my book “Cruise Traveler’s Handbook: USA Amazon https://amzn.to/2YVFmG4 and https://amzn.to/3tzIxBn
UK Amazon https://amzn.to/3oXbzYc and https://amzn.to/3qawqIQ


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA
———————————————
TikTok: @garybembridge
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/garybembridge
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tipsfortravellers
Instagram: http://www.instgram.com/garybembridge
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bembridge
Category
Travel Guides
Commenting disabled.