LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR #15 - Your Cruising Questions Answered - Saturday 27 February 2021

42 Views
Published
The replay from the LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR where cruisers asked loads of cruising questions which I answered live on Saturday 27 February 5pm UK - 12 Noon EST - 9am PST. This was the 15th livestream cruise question and answer session, and I hope you can join me at the next one and look forward to your questions

#CruiseLive #cruiseQ&A #CruiseLivestream #cruisetips
Category
Travel Guides
Commenting disabled.