LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR #14 - All Your Cruising Questions Answered - Saturday 20 February 2021

44 Views
Published
Join me for another LIVE CRUISE Q&A HOUR where you can ask and have all your cruising questions answered live on Saturday 20 February 5pm UK - 12 Noon EST - 9am PST. This is the 14th livestream cruise question and answer session


BECOME A TIPS FOR TRAVELLERS MEMBER
—————————————————————
Become a Channel Member and get perks: https://www.tipsfortravellers.com/Join
Become a Patron on Patreon and get perks: https://www.patreon.com/tipsfortravellers

BUY MY CRUISE-THEMED T-SHIRTs
————————————————-
Check out my T-Shirt range: http://bit.ly/TFTStore

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA
———————————————
TikTok: @garybembridge
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/garybembridge
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tipsfortravellers
Instagram: http://www.instgram.com/garybembridge
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bembridge


ABOUT TIPS FOR TRAVELLERS
———————————————
Gary Bembridge's Tips For Travellers aims to help you make more of your precious travel time and money on land and when cruising the oceans or rivers of the world. To help you, in every video I draw on my first-hand tips and advice from travelling every month for over 20 years and 77 cruises at time of making this video.

#CruiseLive #CruiseQuestions #CruiseTips
Category
Travel Guides
Commenting disabled.